top of page


Mr. Blake Chance, President   

Mr. Zach Tubb, Vice President 

Mr. Jay Shaw, Treasurer

Ms. Jane Wiggins, Secretary

Mr. Lane Cockrell

Dr. Jeff Fletcher

Ms. Renee Lake

Mr. Kirk McDaniel 

Ms. Debra Watson

Dr. Steve Zachow

Homeowner Association Board of Directors

Thank you to each of our board members for serving our beautiful community.

bottom of page